1. Ed Harcourt - The Man That Time Forgot (Free Download)

    This is the first taste of our first release, which is by Ed Harcourt. ‘The Man That Time Forgot’ is the closing track from his sixth studio album Back Into the Woods, which was recorded in just six hours at Abbey Road studios. Ed will be previewing the album in full with a performance at Cecil Sharp House on December 19th. More info…


  1. body-elektrik reblogged this from edharcourtuk
  2. edharcourtuk reblogged this from ccclxmusic
  3. drownedinsoundcloud reblogged this from seaninsound and added:
    Sean who runs this blog and founded DiS has a new label CCCLX, and this is the first taste of the first release from it,...
  4. drywaterelegance reblogged this from thommyc
  5. thommyc reblogged this from seaninsound and added:
    Really liking this track. Ed Harcourt is an old favourite. Definitely hearing the MF reference.
  6. danilobortoli reblogged this from seaninsound
  7. imageobjecttext reblogged this from ccclxmusic
  8. joshofwonder reblogged this from seaninsound
  9. ssrb1098 reblogged this from seaninsound
  10. mschartier reblogged this from seaninsound
  11. seaninsound reblogged this from ccclxmusic and added:
    I’ve got a new label....thing you can hear...little Magnetic...
  12. ccclxmusic posted this